Viewing File:

NameLocationTypeDate  217.45 KB2021-10-07 00:00:00
DreamWorld Trilogy 3.0(1995-09-17)

Long Description:
The Dreamworld Trilogy. Full-screen text adventure. This text-adventure game is divided in three different adventures: Insanity I: The Triangle. Entrance to DreamWorld. Insanity II: A temporary Rest of Reality. Insanity III: Shards of Illusion. Shareware. (

Program Contact:
Lawrence McAlpin

Upload Date:
2021-10-07 00:00:00
Archive Date:
2021-10-11 08:28:44

Runs on:
OS/2 Warp 3 or later

Download via HTTP

Go back